McCabe – Flower Circle

McCabe - Flower Circle

Check out the new EP ‘Flower Circle’ from McCabe

John McCabe is a musician and artist based in So. California. ‘Flower Circle’ is the 5-song debut EP. The project was recorded, mixed and produced by John Kimbrough (Walt Mink, Teen Judge) at Janky East Studios in Los Angeles, CA.

The songs are a blend of alt-country, singer-songwriter and alternative genres. All songs were developed and arranged by John McCabe and John Kimbrough; ‘No Surprises’ was arranged and co-produced by Brad Byrd.

The title of the EP, ‘Flower Circle’, takes its name from the street in Central Phoenix, AZ where John McCabe grew up.

All songs written and performed by John McCabe (©2017 Shelf Talker Music – ASCAP). Additional musicians on the EP are: John McCabe (guitars, bass, mandolin, vocals), John Kimbrough (guitars, bass, keys, percussion), Jay Skowronek (drums) and Lucy Peru (vocals).