Under Neptune – Disappear

Under Neptune drops his new single release, ‘Disappear’

Under Neptune is an original music project created by Daniel Monteiro based in Estevan, Sk Canada.

Daniel plays guitar and keyboards since the age of 13 and writes songs since 14. Some of his influences are bands like The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Oasis, Nirvana and Foo Fighters.

He moved to Vancouver in 2017 to make music his full time job and the release of his first studio track, “Are You Still With Me?”, featuring Felipe SM Wolfe, it’s his dream becoming true.

Daniel and his family landed in Estevan, Saskatchewan in the end of 2020. According to him “that was the opportunity for a new beginning in their lives”. After settle in town, he decided to focus on producing and releasing new music.

This time he partnered with singer Alexis Dimitriou (Lost in Wonderland) and the singles “Can’t Wait” and “You Are Not Alone” were released on May 28 and July 09, 2021 respectively.

The new single Disappear will be release on January 07, 2022 with Alexis on vocals.